USN Goodies

Fit For Opps Its Summer!

Ok, so back in January, I, like many people, maybe even you made that dreaded resolution to improve myself. Now its June I realise that I still avoid going the gym due to other commitments, eat far too much rubbish and consequently haven’t lost any weight at all!

My target was to slim down and loose about a stone, but maybe putting some muscle on. I have made some minor progress, increasing strength and times on the treadmill but the all illusive confidence hasn’t appeared. So I was surprised when this massive parcel from USN appeared for me out of the blue. The parcel was accompanied by a letter telling me I had won an Attitude competition for a USN pack. So here goes, I’m going to try some protein shakes, meal replacements and green tea extracts, along with a simple fitness plan and see if it works.

Leave a Reply

