I’m Kickstarting – HAPPY CAT CAFE GRAND RAPIDS

So I’m to be a kick starter of “HAPPY CAT CAFE GRAND RAPIDS: MICHIGAN’S FIRST CAT CAFE!”. As a massive cat lover I just had to chip in to help them start up, they’re offering you a coffee and a furry friend, which you could even take home!

The idea is awesome, they want to:

  1. Help Save Cats – They’re fostering 10+ cats at a time, and you can adopt them too
  2. Bringing Humans Cats – You get to enjoy the love and affection these furry friends bring

Being a cat lover I love my cats to pieces, and currently working away from home means I miss what they bring me so much. I hope I can help bring a little bit of kitty love to the people of grand rapids!

Instagram Twitter

Leave a Reply

